Trinidad Tobago Regions


Download check
file format Zip
commercial check
Updates & Support 12 months
CMS Wordpress, Joomla, Contao, Typo3, Drupal, JS/HTML
JS Script Version 6.1.1
SKU: IM-117784 Category:

System Requirements:

The need to create and edit maps

Plugin created from PHP, SVG, Raphaël—JavaScript Library
compatible browsers browserFirefox, Crome, IE 9+, Opera, Safari
PHP Versionen 5.4, 5.5, 5.6, 7.x
delivery files PHP, HTML, CSS, javascript, raphael-js
WordPress 4.x check
HTML/JavaScript/PHP Plugin check
Joomla 2.5.x check
Joomla 3.5.x check
Contao 3 check
Drupal 7 check
Typo3 4.5/4.7 check

Map Feature

Include JavaScript added events
( currently only WordPress, HTML and Contao )

Trinidad Tobago Regions with 15 Regions

  • Arima
  • Chaguanas
  • Couva-Tabaquite-Talparo
  • Diego Martin
  • Mayaro-Rio Claro
  • Penal-Dabe
  • Point Fortin
  • Port Of Spain
  • Princes Town
  • San Fernando
  • San Juan-Laventille
  • Sangre Grande
  • Siparia
  • Tobago
  • Tunapuna-Picaro